Skip to main navigation.
voter information Show It and Save The Power of Membership



ECE is owned by those we serve - our MEMBERS.  We take pride in the fact that we work for our members, not for investors.

We are currently looking for individuals to join the ECE family in the following positions:  

Journeyman Lineman 

Mechanic's Helper

Human Resources Manager






Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo